Carlo med
MS

Megan Sheehan

Cardiovascular Disease Fellow

1st year · University of Pennsylvania

ORCID

Journey

Education, training and research through time.

  1. Graduate education

    Case Western Reserve University

  2. Medical school

    Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine

  3. Residency

    Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania

  4. Fellowship

    University of Pennsylvania

  1. 2017

    1 attributed work

  2. 2018

    1 attributed work

  3. 2019

    1 attributed work

  4. 2021
  5. Conferred January 2022
    Graduate educationCleveland, Ohio

    MS in Nutrition[3]

    Case Western Reserve University

  6. Conferred May 2022
    Medical schoolCleveland, Ohio

    MD, Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine[3][6]

    Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine

    Case Western Reserve University's commencement program records the MD. Her self-reported ORCID separately names Cleveland Clinic Lerner College of Medicine as an education affiliation without a role title or dates.

    • 2022 commencement·John Phillips Award for performance in internal medicine[3]
  7. 2022

    2 attributed works

  8. 2024
  9. 2025
  10. Observed on the 2026 roster snapshot
    FellowshipPhiladelphia, Pennsylvania

    Cardiovascular Disease Fellowship[2]

    University of Pennsylvania

    Penn lists Sheehan as a first-year fellow; the snapshot does not state a calendar start date.

  11. 2026
  12. Dates not stated
    ResidencyPhiladelphia, Pennsylvania

    Internal Medicine Residency[2][6]

    Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania

    Penn's roster identifies the completed residency. Her self-reported ORCID also lists a resident employment at HUP, but supplies no dates.

Works appear by publication year. Their position does not establish where or when the underlying research was performed.